Vampire Academy- A Grafic Novel på Comic Con

Så här skriver Emma Vieceli (tjejen som tecknar VA- A Grafic Novel) på sin blogg:
.
So, I thought I should pop in for a bit of an update, since it's been forever...and since it's the one and only SDCC this weekend. Sadly, I'm not there in person as I'm furiously inking away on Frostbite, the second graphic novel in the Vampire Academy series. However, I'm certainly going to be at the show in spirit, or at least comic, form.
Vampire Academy the graphic novel will be at the event in my stead, and I'm sure it's far more exciting than I am in person, haha. The chaps at PenguinTeen have informed me that Penguin will be running giveaways of the book! So, to be in with a chance of nabbing a copy a month before its release, head to booth 2913R between 11-12 on Friday and 4-5 on Saturday. I got a copy of the book through last week and, boy, is it SHINY! The colourists have done a fab job on it! Much love and respect as always to Richelle Mead for overseeing the whole thing, and to Leigh Dragoon for her work on the adaptation!
.
Så det verkar som att iaf boken kommer finnas där :)
Fråga till er läsare: Är det någon som vet om VA-AGN kommer att översättas och släppas i Svergie?
.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0